minecraft
minecraft IStealXiBucks Now 100%

Industrial projects, that I, out of the goodness of my heart let everyone else use as well.

Industrial projects, that I, out of the goodness of my heart let everyone else use as well.

In the picture above, you can see a recently built tree farm. It's not universal. It's designed to only work on Birch, spruce and recently oak trees. Right now its running on a very low amount of bonemeal, so I recommend bringing a good amount of it with you if you're going to use it.

In the picture below there's a supersmelter for larger amounts of smelting. There is a lectern next to them for instructions/info. Both projects can be found at my base, found through the main nether portal. In nether, there is a deepslate road leading to a portal at -150 -125. Coming from the nether follow the ice highway in the sky (seen in second picture). Specific overworld coordinates: -1150 -800.

25
2
Comments 2