main
Monero simping4xmrchan Now 100%

Consultant here. My services for your moneros.

TLDR: I am a consultant at one of the large consultancy firm in EU. Here to offer my services for Monero.

Background: Macroeconomics, Social Psychology, Applied Mathematics, Supply-Chain design, Project Management, Strategy and Project Design. Localization: EWR + UK (may be also US)

If you have a problem that you want to consult with me, this is how it would work:

  1. You send one piconero to a specific address that I will provide. You also send a description of the problem in less than 500 words to an email/session/matrix address.
  2. I reply if I can be of help along with possible next steps.
  3. We work on the problem at hand.
  4. Upon conclusion you pay me with whatever you think my solution was worth.

1
0
Comments 0