genzedong
GenZedong Based_grandma69 Now 100%

Reddit Archive pre-Rollout

Reddit Archive pre-Rollout

As some people know I have an extremely extensive archive of content from r/GenZedong dating back to 2019. I have begun the slow process of launching the searchable archive website. As of right now, you can search by redditor, title, and text. I am actively working on this project as we speak so if you choose to check it out beware it may change or break at any moment.

For searches, post Title, author, date, text, and url are all returned. Images will be embedded from my image archive as will videos by as soon as tomorrow night. I haven't yet decided how to implement comments, or if I even want to, but I have all the comments for the submissions as well.

Don't @me about the design of the page. I'm an EE not a web designer. My priority of this project is making it work and have decent features, and then I will worry abt design. Still, it looks better than marxists.org.

Also, the archive, as well as the video archive, are still a few weeks behind rn. I will get the backend restarted tonight I think and then everything should be updated nightly going forward.

Last thing, it's kind of slow. If enough people really want to use it, I will work on getting it running faster, but it's usable rn so that's not a priority yet.

https://tankies.la/archive

edit: don't mind the apparently missing images. the reason for that is i suck at php. i'll have it cleared up pretty soon

96
23
Comments 23