communism101
Communism101 Blocrade Now 100%

Any Example Syllabuses To Read/Understand ML views?

I’m hoping to join a communist party locally but I feel like my leftist education is lacking, I’ve read some stuff here and there like State and Revolution and some short Engels or Marx stuff, but I’d love to have a sorta checklist of books/resources to go through before joining a party so I actually know what I’m talking about. My knowledge of dialectical materialism is very poor, same with the economics of MLs. I’ve found reading lists but I feel like I read it and end up not absorbing it well. I also recently found out I have ADHD so it’s hard for info to stick but meds and workflows are helping with that. Any help would be phenomenal! I use my Kindle for e-books so I’m sure I can find books on z-lib or something. Thanks!

10
2
Comments 2