satisfactory
Satisfactory JakenVeina Now 85%

Day 2 of posting screenshots every day, of whatever I've been working on that day, until I run out of content or get bored

Day 2 of posting screenshots every day, of whatever I've been working on that day, until I run out of content or get bored

I ended up spending way more time than I wanted jerking around with the blueprint system, so I still didn't finish the whole Quartz factory. But the only thing left is the depot and shipping wings. The main building, the mine, and the resource transport are all finished.

Blueprinting this trunk line in particular was what took up all the time.

Happy with the result, though.

Buggy lighting in caves is buggy.

Did you know there's actually no height limit on lifts, if they're placed between two floor holes?

Had to come up with something a little weird to close the gap on this ladder. This also took a LOT of time to get the positioning just right. Also really happy with it.

With the color scheme established, for the trunk line, I was able to finish off coloring and lighting inside the building pretty quickly.

44
4
Comments 4