traaaaaaannnnnnnnnns
NSFW

CW: dysphoria ||| i have hit the most completely inexplicable well of confidence that i have never felt before and it's making me think i pass for some reason? anyway here's a shit meme about it

CW: dysphoria ||| i have hit the most completely inexplicable well of confidence that i have never felt before and it's making me think i pass for some reason? anyway here's a shit meme about it

i genuinely have no idea where it came from but like two days ago my normal wincing whenever i heard someone call me "sir" shifted somewhat into more a bit of confusion? like wtf? i am so fucking pretty and people are walking right up to me and calling me a man? what the hell is their problem? if they think i'm a man they're fucking stupid and I just get confused. I literally don't pass but my brain has the mindset that I do wtf?????

63
14
Comments 14