"Initials" by "Florian Körner", licensed under "CC0 1.0". / Remix of the original. - Created with dicebear.comInitialsFlorian Körnerhttps://github.com/dicebear/dicebearAO
Age of Mythology boonhet Now 87%

How does Retold compare to the original?

Yes yes I know, I could Google it or watch a YouTube video. But no, I want honest opinions from other people on what is, in my opinion, one of the last bastions of the old school Internet, where you'd get real opinions from real people.

I loved the original, but never really played multiplayer - mostly because as a young'un I had no money, so I pirated it, but also because I just loved the campaign as well as experimenting with stuff that was never going to work as a multiplayer strategy.

Do you guys feel it's worth the 30something euros it costs on Steam? That's not a lot of money, but more importantly, games take time to play and I have very little of it these days. And once I buy a game, I feel committed to play it.

6
3
Comments 3