onlytwitter

If anyone needs help with getting questions answered or an interview, I'm one of your contacts. This account will remain my personal opinions.

If anyone needs help with getting questions answered or an interview, I'm one of your contacts. This account will remain my personal opinions.

@Jaybefaunt

Announcement:

I am happy to have signed on with @TeamJillStein as co-press director. If anyone needs help with getting questions answered or an interview, I'm one of your contacts. This account will remain my personal opinions. I will continue my work on my channel and Revolutionary Blackout Network & RBN Orlando Chapter while giving full disclosure of my association with the campaign.

I am also endorsing @DrJillStein for president and @ButchWare for vice president. I am making this endorsement as an individual. My endorsement does not reflect the views of Revolutionary Blackout Network or the RBN Orlando Mutual Aid Chapter. Thank you everyone and have a wonderful day!

[Image of Jaybefaunt and Dr. Jill Stein]


Video of announcement: https://www.youtu.be/GHv6Zjbfjfc [07:00 | SEP 19 2024 | Jaybefaunt]


Source: https://x.com/Jaybefaunt/status/1836797663368404992

-9
0
Comments 0